12 New Eidyn Faculty Members!

The last few months have seen a flurry of new faculty hirings in support of Eidyn. Unless otherwise indicated, all of these faculty are now on the ground and active within Eidyn.

Professorial Fellows (0.2 FTE)

  • Prof Sanford Goldberg

  • Prof Robert Rupert

  • Prof Geoff Sayre-McCord


  • Dr Guy Fletcher

  • Dr Mikkel Gerken

  • Dr Alistair Isaac

  • Dr Jane Suilin Lavelle

  • Dr Brian Raeburn

  • Dr Debbie Roberts (starting soon)

Chancellor's Fellows

  • Dr Bryan Pickel

  • Dr Alix Cohen (starting soon)

  • Dr Patrick Todd